Author Topic: What Else  (Read 5859 times)

Lova

What Else
« on: May 21, 2012, 07:43:42 PM »
What other sex toys have you tried and what do you think of them? I'm new to the experience. I have been looking at pleasure rings lately and thinking about getting a couple to try.

kitten

Re: What Else
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2012, 06:07:21 PM »
I tried the Rabbit of Sex and the City fame and wasn't too impressed.  It simply could not deliver the same pressure as a traditional clitoral vibe.

sugarandspice

« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2012, 08:01:19 PM »
I've always felt that small bullet vibes with multiple metal nubs work best for delivering targeted stimulation.  The only cons are that your body can get used to them rather fast, and the batteries tend to fade fairly quickly.

theBIG(O)

« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2012, 10:49:09 PM »
I have a sex toy with "cyber skin" on it that I used heavily before getting a Sybian. It's basically a vibrator with silicone skin over it, colored however you prefer, that's realistically sized and shaped. With the cyber skin on it, it also has a realistic texture, which is VERY nice! :)

Camilla

« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2015, 11:10:13 PM »