Author Topic: Sexy board games  (Read 8651 times)

sugarandspice

Sexy board games
« on: June 05, 2012, 07:57:16 PM »
Do you enjoy playing sex-themed board or card games with your love, or do you find them cheesy?  I think they can be fun, but they definitely don't deliver their intended effect.

Fantasee

Re: Sexy board games
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2012, 08:45:09 PM »
It's been a while since we played any type of game. They make me feel kind of silly because, like you said, they can be cheesy. If anyone knows of a really good erotic one I'd love to hear about it.

Joe

• Administrator
« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2012, 09:25:27 PM »
I have to say that I've never tried any games before. Are there any that you would recommend?

Desiree

« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2012, 04:34:30 PM »
I find them silly; they make me too self-conscious instead of being in the moment.  Did you ever see that Simpsons episode where Homer kept rolling the dice and getting weird combinations of actions and body parts?  That's the sort of thing I think about when I consider playing sexy board games.

Shelbylynn

« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2012, 10:05:21 PM »
Joe there are actually some online that you can download and print. Personally, I just don't like them because they make me feel ridiculous. I am sure that some people really enjoy them though.

Joe

• Administrator
« Reply #5 on: June 12, 2012, 12:05:02 PM »
Thanks Shelbylynn. I've had a look and have the same feeling as everyone else. I much prefer being "in the moment" and think I would feel too self concious using them.

Fantasee

« Reply #6 on: June 20, 2012, 12:58:11 AM »
My opinion about games is that they might be good for a new couple who is just starting out and maybe needs a little push to explore each other. Once you're in a long term, solid relationship, most of them are just silly. For example, I couldn't imagine drawing a card that tells me to kiss my husband in a "sexy zone." I don't need a card to tell me to do that!  :P

dessert